My deepest words, poetry

BEAUTIFUL

B – Blessed/Beauty

E – Extraordinary/Exquisite

A – Authentic

U – Unblemished

T – Treasured/Trustworthy

I – Irriplaceable

F – Favoured

U – Unbreakable

L – Loving

I was Blessed with Beauty that surpasses all understanding

An Extraordinary and Exquisite gem I am.

Authentic and Unblemished was i meant to be.

Treasured and Irreplaceable was I meant to be.

Favoured and highly Favoured was this body meant to be.

Unbreakable in all dimensions and Loving in all understanding and capacity.

But i allowed you to break this structure

My mind races to find meaning but I have been staring at the meaning all my life.

It’s unfortunate i allowed my insecurities to blind me.

you may have broken every symbol, syllable, and fragment that represents this word in me

but know that, I am taking it back.

Back to the place it was always meant to be and stay “my heart”.

I take back every meaning of the word, every broken fragment and piece them together.

For I was made to be whole, a beautiful gem never to be broken by you again.

Signed DinamicDynasty

Copyright © 2016

Leave a Reply

