Daily Prompts

Daily Prompt: Shiver

via Daily Prompt: Shiver

Shivers of excitement

There is a thrill of shiver as my excitement builds up–

-My first kiss

-My first job

-My first business deal

-My first project.

I close my eyes and imagine this magnificence

My excitement runs deeps like circuits running a course to make electricity (currents)

Shivers run down my spine as i get close to my dreams

With a deep breath, I plunge in hoping for the first

For that is all I can do-Hope for!

 

 

Leave a Reply

