Reblogs

Why I eat healthy

A very nice piece

Cooking without Limits

 healthyI don’t believe in diets. This is my personal opinion. I believe in a balanced life with sport and food that makes your body work 100%.

For some people, eating healthy is a trend and for others is a way of life. When I start taking care of myself, it took me some years to get to the point that eating healthy is my only way to function at my full capacity mentally and physically. You need to be 100% healthy and full of energy when you take care of a kid or more.

My parents took great care of us (we were 3 kids) when we were kids. Even without so many fruits and vegetables, we had healthy meals and we were doing lots of sports. We always had a big breakfast, lunch and dinner, and all the snacks were healthy. I never had McDonald’s and burgers till…

View original post 407 more words

Leave a Reply

