Daily Prompts, poetry

Massive

via Daily Prompt: Massive

Massive

Image: Unknown Artist

My tummy rolls and my heart jumps

Like the massive waves rolling and hitting against

The ocean rocks. “It’s the shock of finding out the truth”.

I stare out into the horizon in disbelief.

Gently, you cup my face in your hands breaking my gaze

Into the horizon and bid me farewell, your lips ever so lightly,

Grazing against my tender skin.

Copyright © 2017

DinamicDynasty

DD

1 thought on “Massive”

Leave a Reply

