poetry

Unraveled Love

via Daily Prompt: Unravel
Unravel

Everyday I sit and wonder at your marvelousness.

It’s a mystery how you unravel your beauty before my

Eyes never hiding a spec of yourself.

I query and ask how a youngling like yourself can be full

Of life. Never with an ounce of worry, never with anguish.

I sit and marvel, wondering if the strength you portray can

Be mine but then again I can only see what you allow me to see.

I will continue to marvel at your stupendous gloriousness as you

Twist and untwist your tale before me never losing sight of the bond

we’ve come to share.

DinamicDynasty

Copyright © 2017

 

Leave a Reply

